We are the Touro California Interprofessional

Collaboration for Diabetes Outreach Board

for 2017-2018. Check out our brief individual biographies below to see what we are all passionate about. 

Our goal is to educate the community, including you, on the impact of diabetes within our society. 

our BOARD:
Rachael Mullin
Sarah Davis

Vice President

sarah.davis2@tu.edu

Sarah Carpio

Finance Coordinator

sarah.carpio@tu.edu

Megan Handel

Community Outreach Coordinator

megan.handel@tu.edu

Paul Shiu

Patient Education Coordinator

paul.shiu@tu.edu

Andy Chan

Patient Education Coordinator

andy.chan@tu.edu

Ranim Touma

Patient Education Coordinator

ranim.touma@tu.edu

Navjot Samra
Christina Choy-Sanchez

Community Outreach Coordinator

navjot.samra@tu.edu

Coordinator of Social Affairs

christina.choy@tu.edu

Katelyn Baker
Sruthi Bonda
Rachel Peng

Coordinator of Social Affairs

katelyn.baker@tu.edu

Student Club Liason

rachel.peng@tu.edu

Patient Education Coordinator

samarth.bhatnagar@tu.edu

GET EDUCATED!

Samarth Bhatnagar

About us.

INTERPROFESSIONAL COLLABORATION FOR DIABETES OUTREACH

tuc.icdo@tu.edu

1310 Club Dr, Vallejo, CA 94592

@2017 by Touro University California Interprofessional Collaboration for Diabetes Outreach

  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now